This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

FOTW Editorial Staff

Last modified: 2024-06-15
Keywords: editorial staff | fotw |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

The Editorial Staff prepares the pages of the site on the basis of the messages posted to FOTW mailing list.

Founder and President of Honour: giuseppe bottasini

Director: Rob Raeside
Vice-director: Zachary Harden

0 No  
bruce berry 1085 Yes here
alex danes 198 No  
kieran denny 1 No  
alex garofolo 63 No  
german editorial team 577 Yes  
francisco gregoric 222 No here
zachary harden 5991 Yes  
zoltán horváth 100 No here
kryštof huk 2872 Yes  
martin karner 6043 Yes  
pete loeser 458 Yes here
pete loeser 58 Yes here
victor lomantsov 44 Yes  
ian macdonald 7002 Yes here
antónio martins 1329 Yes here
christopher oehler 1430 No  
valentin poposki 879 Yes  
rob raeside 15432 Yes here
daniel rentería 51 Yes  
ivan sache 8300 No here
klaus-michael schneider 12685 Yes here
olivier touzeau 420 Yes  
peter hans van den muijzenberg 504 Yes  
juan manuel gabino villascán 205 Yes  
andrew weeks 20 No  
rick wyatt 18869 Yes here
randy young 619 Yes here
editor unassigned 1 No