This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Dubrouna District (Vitebsk, Belarus)

Last modified: 2020-03-17 by zachary harden
Keywords: belarus | dubrouna |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

image located by Valentin Poposki, 2 January 2020

See also:

The Flag

Dubrovenskiy Rayon and City of Dubrovno is joint administrative-territorial entity. Its coat of arms was adopted on 01.11.1996, and flag on 28.02.2011.
Valentin Poposki, 2 January 2020


The rayon has 7 Village Councils: Volevkovskiy, Dobrinskiy, Zarubskiy, Malobakhovskiy, Malosavinskiy, Osintorfskiy, and Pirogovskiy village council. None of them has official symbols, as far as I know.
Valentin Poposki, 2 January 2020