This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Delaware Technical Community College (U.S.)

Georgetown, Stanton, Dover and Wilmington, Delaware

Last modified: 2023-09-30 by rick wyatt
Keywords: georgetown | stanton | dover | wilmington | delaware technical community college | delaware | university | united states |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

[Delaware Technical Community College] image by Randy Young, 19 September 2023
based on photo located by Paul Bassinson, 19 September 2023

See also:


Delaware Technical Community College - "Delaware Technical Community College (previously Delaware Technical & Community College, also known as DTCC, Delaware Tech, or Del Tech) is a public community college in the U.S. state of Delaware. Delaware Tech is an open admission institution accredited by the Middle States Commission on Higher Education. The college offers more than 100 associate degrees, diplomas, and certificate programs. Of these programs, 48 are accredited degree programs with articulation agreements with 61 other higher learning institutions. It is the only community college in the state. The four-component campuses that make up the college are the Jack F. Owens Campus in Georgetown, Delaware, the Stanton Campus in Stanton, Delaware, the Charles L. Terry Campus in Dover, and the Orlando J. George, Jr. Campus in Wilmington, Delaware. Source: 

Paul Bassinson, 25 June 2022


The flag of Delaware Technical Community College, seen in an image obtained from, is white with the logo.
Paul Bassinson, 19 September 2023


[Seal of Delaware Technical Community College] image located by Paul Bassinson, 13 January 2017


[logo] image located by Paul Bassinson, 31 May 2022