This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Stendal Cities and Municipalities (Germany)

Städte und Gemeinden des Landkreises Stendal, Saxony-Anhalt

Last modified: 2019-04-30 by klaus-michael schneider
Keywords: stendal(county) |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:

Stendal divisions and [codes]

* seat of the county
** seat of a collective municipality

back to Stendal County click here.