This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Tessin Subcounty (Germany)

Amt Tessin, Landkreis Rostock, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Last modified: 2020-03-28 by klaus-michael schneider
Keywords: tessin(subcounty) |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:

Tessin Subcounty

The subcounty has no proper symbols.
Klaus-Michael Schneider, 3 Apr 2020

Municipalities without proper Flags

The following municipalities have no proper flags: Cammin, Gnewitz, Grammow, Nustrow, Selpin, Stubbendorf, Thelkow, Zarnewanz and the city of Tessin, the seat of the subcounty.
Klaus-Michael Schneider, 3 Apr 2020

back to Rostock cities and municipalities click here