This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Universities flags (Japan)

Last modified: 2023-05-06 by zachary harden
Keywords: japan | university |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:


The flags presented here were submitted to the FOTW Mailing List but do not have enough information to merit a stand alone page. As more information comes in, the images will move to standalone pages. Most images were provided by Nozomi Kariyasu.
Zachary Harden, 07 July 2018

University name: A-C

Ashikaga Institute of Technology

Azabu University

Chiba Keizai University

Chiba University of Commerce

University name: D-F

Daito Bunka University
Dokkyo University

Ferris University
Fukui Prefecture University

University name: G-H

Tokyo Gakugei University
Gakushuin University

Hiroshima International University
Hokuriku University

University name: I-J

Ibaraki University
International Christian University

Iwate University

Jissen Women's University
Josai University

Joshibi University of Art and Design

University name: K

Kanagawa University

Kansei Gakuin University

Kitazato University
Kobe Gakuin University

Kochi University

Kokugakuin University
Kokushikan University

Kyoritsu Women's University

Kyorin University
Kyoto Sangyo University
Kyushu Sangyo University

University name: M

Meiji Gakuin University
Meisei University

Momoyama Gakuin University

Mukogawa Women's University
Musashino Art University
Musashi University

Musashino University

University name: N

Nara University of Education

Nagoya Gakuin University

Nihon Bunka University

Nihon Fukushi University
Nippon Sport Science University

University name: O

J.F.Oberlin University
Osaka City University

Osaka Prefectural University
Osaka University of Health and Sport Science

Osaka Institute of Technology
Otsuma Women's University

University name: R-S

Ryukoku University
Saga University
Sagami Women's University

Seijo University

Seikei University
Seinan Gakuin University
Senshu University

Shinshu University
Shirayuri University

Showa University
Soka University
Sophia University


University name: T

Takasaki City University of Economics
Takushoku University
Tama Art University

Teikyo University

Tokyo University of the Arts
Toho University
Tohoku Gakuin University

Tokai University
Tokyo Institute of Technology
Tokyo City University

Tokyo Woman's Christian University
Tokyo Metropolitan University
Tokyo Dental College

Toyo Eiwa University

Toyo University
Tsuru University
Tokyo University of Agriculture

University name: U-Y

University of Shizuoka
Wayo Women's University
Yamagata University

Yokkaichi University
Yokohama National University
Yokohama City University