This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

FOTW Editorial Staff

Last modified: 2022-06-25
Keywords: editorial staff | fotw |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

The Editorial Staff prepares the pages of the site on the basis of the messages posted to FOTW mailing list.

Founder and President of Honour: giuseppe bottasini

Director: Rob Raeside
Vice-director: Zachary Harden

bruce berry 996 Yes here
alex danes 198 No  
kieran denny 1 Yes  
alex garofolo 54 No  
german editorial team 766 Yes  
francisco gregoric 233 No here
zachary harden 2730 Yes  
zoltán horváth 2152 No here
kryštof huk 2873 Yes  
pete loeser 456 Yes here
pete loeser 59 Yes here
victor lomantsov 39 Yes  
ian macdonald 6954 Yes here
antónio martins 1436 Yes here
christopher oehler 1426 Yes  
valentin poposki 842 Yes  
rob raeside 20711 Yes here
ivan sache 9990 Yes here
klaus-michael schneider 12352 Yes here
peter hans van den muijzenberg 523 Yes  
juan manuel gabino villascán 152 Yes  
andrew weeks 28 No  
rick wyatt 14377 Yes here
randy young 581 Yes here
editor unassigned 1 No