This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Subdivisions of Corrientes Province (Argentina)

Last modified: 2021-12-24 by rob raeside
Keywords: mercedes | zarate (gabriel “cani”) | tree: ñandubay | river | paiubre | rock | itá pucú | high rock | curuzú cuatiá | belgrano (manuel) |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

Subdivisions of Corrientes Province (About) : See also:

About Corrientes Province subdivisions

The Province of Corrientes is administratively divided in 25 departments. These departments are divided into a different number of municipalities. There are a total of 71 municipalities in the province.
Francisco Gregoric, 24 Oct 2014