This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Tafea District (Vanuatu)

Tanna, Anatom, Futuna, Erromango, Aniwa and other minor islands

Last modified: 2021-05-15 by ian macdonald
Keywords: vanuatu | tafea | tanna | anatom | futuna | erromango | aniwa | cross (yellow) | stars: 5 |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

[Tafea District (Vanuatu)] image by Pascal Gross

See also:

Description of the Flag

A blue flag, with a narrow 1:2:1 yellow-red-yellow stripe horizontally across the centre, a small square green canton bearing a black shield with a yellow cross. Over all, five white stars of varying sizes.
Pascal Gross


[Lamlu (Vanuatu)] image located by Olivier Touzeau, 19 April 2021

The flag of the village of Lamlu, on Tanna, in Tafea province, is horizontally divided: sky blue / red-black-red / dark blue (10:1:2:1:10) with an emblem in the center (white object on green field in a yellow circle).
Olivier Touzeau, 19 April 2021