This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Jerusalem District (Israel)

Mekhoz Yerushalayim | central city: Jerusalem

Last modified: 2018-12-15 by rob raeside
Keywords: jerusalem district | mekhoz yerushalayim |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:


Israel is administratively divided into six districts. However, these districts do not have any form of government and have no flags or emblems.Dov Gutterman, 15 April 1999