This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

FOTW Editorial Staff

Last modified: 2020-12-05
Keywords: editorial staff | fotw |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

The Editorial Staff prepares the pages of the site on the basis of the messages posted to FOTW mailing list.

Founder and President of Honour: giuseppe bottasini

Director: Rob Raeside

0 No  
bruce berry 937 Yes here
alex danes 210 No  
alex garofolo 71 No here
christopher oehler 302 Yes  
german editorial team 791 Yes  
francisco gregoric 318 Yes here
zachary harden 765 Yes  
zoltán horváth 9563 No here
kryštof huk 2873 Yes  
pete loeser 452 Yes here
pete loeser 57 Yes here
victor lomantsov 38 Yes  
ian macdonald 6309 Yes here
antónio martins 1510 Yes here
peter hans van den muijzenberg 524 Yes  
christopher oehler 79 Yes  
valentin poposki 19 Yes  
rob raeside 16648 Yes here
ivan sache 9497 Yes here
klaus-michael schneider 9116 Yes here
juan manuel gabino villascán 152 Yes  
andrew weeks 28 No  
rick wyatt 13454 Yes here
randy young 564 Yes here
editor unassigned 3 No