This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Friesland County cities and municipalities (Germany)

Städte und Gemeinden im Landkreis Friesland, Lower Saxony

Last modified: 2017-11-11 by german editorial team
Keywords: friesland |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:

Friesland county cities and municipalities

  • Bockhorn municipality (BO) Gemeinde Bockhorn
  • Jever city (JE) Stadt Jever
  • Wangerooge Island municipality (WO) Gemeinde Nordseebad Wangerooge
  • Sande municipality (SA) Gemeinde Sande
  • Schortens city (SC) Stadt Schortens
  • Varel city (VA) Stadt Varel
  • Wangerland municipality (WL) Gemeinde Wangerland
  • Zetel municipality (ZE) Gemeinde Zetel

  • Data from Stefan Schwoon's database.