This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Wittenberg Cities and Municipalities (Germany)

Städte und Gemeinden des Landkreises Wittenberg, Saxony-Anhalt

Last modified: 2018-11-19 by klaus-michael schneider
Keywords: wittenberg(county) |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:

Wittenberg divisions and [codes]

  • Annaburg city [AB] (Stadt Annaburg)
  • Bad Schmiedeberg city [BS] (Stadt Bad Schmiedeberg)
  • Coswig (Anhalt) city [CW] (Stadt Coswig (Anhalt))
  • Gräfenhainichen city [GH] (Stadt Gräfenhainichen)
  • Jessen upon Elster city [JE] (Stadt Jessen an der Elster)
  • Kemberg city [KB] (Stadt Kemberg)
  • Wittenberg Luther city [WB] (Lutherstadt Wittenberg)*
  • Oranienbaum-Wörlitz city [OW] (Stadt Oranienbaum-Wörlitz)
  • Zahna-Elster city [ZE] (Stadt Zahna-Elster)

* seat of the county

back to Wittenberg County click here.