This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Miesbach Cities and Municipalities (Germany)

Städte und Gemeinden des Kreises Miesbach, Bavaria

Last modified: 2017-11-11 by klaus-michael schneider
Keywords: miesbach county |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:

Miesbach divisions and [codes]

  • Bad Wiessee municipality [BW] (Gemeinde Bad Wiessee)
  • Bayrischzell municipality [BZ] (Gemeinde Bayrischzell)
  • Fischbachau municipality [FI] (Gemeinde Fischbachau)
  • Gmund upon Tegernsee municipality [GD] (Gemeinde Gmund am Tegernsee)
  • Hausham municipality [HA] (Gemeinde Hausham)
  • Holzkirchen market town [HO] (Markt Holzkirchen)
  • Irschenberg municipality [IR] (Gemeinde Irschenberg)
  • Kreuth municipality [KR] (Gemeinde Kreuth)
  • Miesbach city [MB] (Stadt Miesbach)*
  • Otterfing municipality [OT] (Gemeinde Otterfing)
  • Rottach-Egern municipality [RE] (Gemeinde Rottach-Egern)
  • Schliersee market town [SL] (Markt Schliersee)
  • Tegernsee city [TS] (Stadt Tegernsee)
  • Valley municipality [VA] (Gemeinde Valley)
  • Waakirchen municipality [WK] (Gemeinde Waakirchen)
  • Warngau municipality [WG] (Gemeinde Warngau)
  • Weyarn municipality [WY] (Gemeinde Weyarn)

* seat of the county
Data from Stefan Schwoon's database.

back to Miesbach County click here.