This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Harz Cities and Municipalities (Germany)

Städte und Gemeinden des Landkreises Harz, Saxony-Anhalt

Last modified: 2018-09-12 by klaus-michael schneider
Keywords: harz |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:

Harz divisions and [codes]

  • Ballenstedt city [BS] (Stadt Ballenstedt)
  • Blankenburg (Harz) city [BL] (Stadt Blankenburg (Harz))
  • Falkenstein (Harz) city [FS] (Stadt Falkenstein (Harz))
  • Halberstadt city [HT] (Stadt Halberstadt)
  • Harzgerode city [HG] (Stadt Harzgerode)
  • Huy municipality [HY] (Gemeinde Huy)
  • Ilsenburg (Harz) city [IL] (Stadt Ilsenburg (Harz))
  • Nordharz municipality [NH] (Gemeinde Nordharz)
  • Oberharz am Brocken city [OB] (Stadt Oberharz am Brocken)
  • Osterwieck city [OW] (Stadt Osterwieck)
  • Quedlinburg city [QB] (Stadt Quedlinburg)
  • Thale city [TH] (Stadt Thale)
  • Wernigerode city [WR] (Stadt Wernigerode)

  • Vorharz collective municipality [VH] (Verbandsgemeinde Vorharz)
    • Ditfurt municipality [DF] (Gemeinde Ditfurt)
    • Groß Quenstedt municipality [GQ] (Gemeinde Groß Quenstedt)
    • Harsleben municipality [HA] (Gemeinde Harsleben)
    • Hedersleben municipality [HE] (Gemeinde Hedersleben)
    • Schwanebeck city [SB] (Stadt Schwanebeck)
    • Selke-Aue municipality [SA] (Gemeinde Selke-Aue)
    • Wegeleben city [WE] (Stadt Wegeleben)**

* seat of the county
** seat of a collective municipality

back to Harz County click here.