This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Comuna 1, Buenos Aires, Argentina)

Last modified: 2021-12-23 by rob raeside
Keywords: buenos aires |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

[commune logo] image by Valentin Poposki, 16 September 2020
See also:

Commune 1

The City of Buenos Aires, since 1996, is divided into 15 communes. These entities has no special names, but are numbered, from Comuna 1 to Comuna 15.

Comuna 1 includes the barrios Puerto Madero, San Nicolás, Retiro, Monserrat, San Telmo and Constitución.

No special logo is known for Comuna 1.

Valentin Poposki, 16 September 2020