This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Clickable map of Southwestern region (North Macedonia)

Last modified: 2019-05-05 by ivan sache
Keywords: southwestern |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:

Copyright: FOTW Southwestern region map by António Martins and boundaries’ data by Michael Smuda. If you wish to reuse them on your website, read our copyright rules.

Vevcani (Municipality, Macedonia) Vraneštica (Municipality, Macedonia) Plasnica (Municipality, Macedonia) Drugovo (Municipality, Macedonia) Centar Župa (Municipality, Macedonia) Debarca (Municipality, Macedonia) Debar (Municipality, Macedonia) Kicevo (Municipality, Macedonia) Makedonski Brod (Municipality, Macedonia) Ohrid (Municipality, Macedonia) Oslomej (Municipality, Macedonia) Struga (Municipality, Macedonia) Zajas (Municipality, Macedonia) Macedonia - Polog Region Macedonia - Skopje Region Macedonia - Vardar Region Macedonia - Southeastern Region Greece Montenegro Albania

The former municipalities of Drugovo, Oslomej, Vraneštica, and Zajas were incorporated to Kičevo on 24 March 2013.