This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Clickable map of Pelagonia region (North Macedonia)

Last modified: 2019-05-05 by ivan sache
Keywords: pelagonia |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:

Copyright: FOTW Pelagonia region map by António Martins and boundaries’ data by Michael Smuda. If you wish to reuse them on your website, read our copyright rules.

Albania Greece Macedonia - Southwestern Region Macedonia - Southwestern Region Macedonia - Polog Region Macedonia - Eastern Region Macedonia - Vardar Region Resen (Municipality, Macedonia) Bitola (Municipality, Macedonia) Novaci (Municipality, Macedonia) Mogila (Municipality, Macedonia) Demir Hisar (Municipality, Macedonia) Krivogaštani (Municipality, Macedonia) Kruševo (Municipality, Macedonia) Dolneni (Municipality, Macedonia) Prilep (Municipality, Macedonia)

Anything below this line was not added by the editor of this page.