This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

FOTW Editorial Staff

Last modified: 2021-12-04
Keywords: editorial staff | fotw |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

The Editorial Staff prepares the pages of the site on the basis of the messages posted to FOTW mailing list.

Founder and President of Honour: giuseppe bottasini

Director: Rob Raeside
Vice-director: Zachary Harden

bruce berry 968 Yes here
alex danes 207 No  
kieran denny 1 Yes  
alex garofolo 55 No here
german editorial team 771 Yes  
francisco gregoric 318 Yes here
zachary harden 2682 Yes  
zoltán horváth 2171 No here
kryštof huk 2873 Yes  
pete loeser 453 Yes here
pete loeser 59 Yes here
victor lomantsov 39 Yes  
ian macdonald 6656 Yes here
antónio martins 1450 Yes here
christopher oehler 1419 Yes  
valentin poposki 736 Yes  
rob raeside 19824 Yes here
ivan sache 9921 Yes here
klaus-michael schneider 11727 Yes here
peter hans van den muijzenberg 522 Yes  
juan manuel gabino villascán 153 Yes  
andrew weeks 28 No  
rick wyatt 13853 Yes here
randy young 570 Yes here
editor unassigned 1 No