This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Mombasa County (Kenya)

Last modified: 2018-01-18 by bruce berry
Keywords: mombasa |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

image by Jens Pattke, 01 Aug 2014

See also:


Mombasa County is the smallest county in Kenya and is situated in the south eastern part of the former Coast Province.  The capital is located at the port city of Mombasa. The county borders Kilifi County to the north, Kwale County in the south west and the Indian Ocean in the east.
Bruce Berry
, 12 Jan 2014

Description of the flag

The flag of Mombasa County has a plain white background with the county arms in the centre, a photo of which can be seen here
Jaume Oll, 06 Dec 2017