This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Municipalities in Salzburg (Austria): Districts

Politische Bezirke in Salzburg

Last modified: 2017-11-13 by rob raeside
Keywords: municipality: austria | salzburg |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

The districts (Bezirke) don't have coats-of-arms or flags.
Peter Diem
, 18 August / 3 September 2003 (translated by M. Schmöger)

The districts in Salzburg:

Name Status Number of municipalities
Hallein (Tennengau) Politischer Bezirk 13
Salzburg-Stadt Stadtgemeinde mit eigenem Statut 1
Salzburg-Umgebung (Flachgau) Politischer Bezirk 37
Sankt Johann im Pongau (Pongau) Politischer Bezirk 25 
Tamsweg (Lungau) Politischer Bezirk 15
Zell am See (Pinzgau) Politischer Bezirk 28

See also: