This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Subdivisions of Córdoba Province (Argentina)

Last modified: 2024-01-06 by rob raeside
Keywords: córdoba |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

Subdivisions of Córdoba Province (About) : See also: Other sites:

About Córdoba Province subdivisions

The Province of Córdoba is administratively divided in 26 departments. Inside each department there are a different number of municipalities of two kinds: municipio for the bigger ones and comuna for the smaller ones. In total the province has 428 municipalities.
Francisco Gregoric, 20 Apr 2008