This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Subdivisions of Santa Fé Province (Argentina)

Last modified: 2021-12-23 by rob raeside
Keywords: santa fe | provincia de santa fe | beravebú | casilda | chevron (red) | laurel | elortondo | villa cañas | las toscas | reconquista | villa ocampo | carrizales | villa saralegui | fortín olmos |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

Subdivisions of Santa Fé Province (About) : See also:

Subdivisions of Santa Fe Province

According to, Santa Fé province is divided in 19 departments, which in turn are divided in 363 communes, of which 48 are called municipalities (those with more than 10 000 inhabitants); of these, two are considered 1st class municipalities (Rosario and Santa Fe, because these more than 200 000 inhabitants), while all others are 2nd class.
António Martins, 08 December 2004