This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Antigua and Barbuda - Subdivisions

Last modified: 2021-08-25 by rob raeside
Keywords: antigua | barbuda | antigua and barbuda |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:


According to the CIA World Fact Book, Antigua and Barbuda comprises six parishes and two dependencies. The two dependencies being the islands of Barbuda and Redonda.  Evidently all the parishes are on Antigua.
Joe McMillan, 9 April 2003

Encyclopaedia Universalis Yearbook lists the administrative divisions as follows:
- St. George
- St. John
- St. Paul
- St. Phillip
- St. Peter
- St. Mary

Other islands:
- Barbuda
- Redonda (uninhabited).
Ivan Sache, 11 April 2003